Christchurch Staff

Christchurch Ecumenical Church Council

The life of the Church is overseen by the Ministers working with the Ecumenical Church Council.

Les Turner
Jess McManus
Warden & Bookings
Alex Pett
Chris Anderson
Health & Safety
Angie Kell
ECC Secretary & Minute Secretary
John de Borde
Dan Sewell
Tim Roberts
Helen Davis
Kate Dommett

Contacting the ECC

If you have a matter you wish to be discussed at an ECC meeting please email Angie, ECC Secretary or write to her at the church. Angela will then distribute it to ECC members. Future meetings of the council will be held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month.